About Us

For over 68 years, Aljay Insurance Brokerage Ltd. has been providing insurance services for your family and business insurance needs.  Aljay Insurance is 3 generations of commitment, customer service and loyalty to our clients.  Meet our agents:


Greer A (Cohen) Florea - President - Greer@aljayinsurance.com

John G Florea - Vice President - John@aljayinsurance.com

Alan C Cohen - Alan@aljayinsurance.com

Debbie M Press - Debbie@aljayinsurance.com

Jaclyn D Areskog - Jaclyn@aljayinsurance.com

Sharon I Cohen - Info@aljayinsurance.com

 

 

We represent over 60 companies. Here are just a few of them: